A Bitter Winter [The Silver Ninja series. Vol. 1]
On the coldest winter on record, Cindy Ames returned from the dead with a prototype military suit and an obsession with vengeance. She uses this suit to find the criminal who destroyed her life, but the suit has a mind of its own and is secretly taking control of her body.
Buy Now
NARCO HOTEL [The Silver Ninja series. Vol. 2]
Narco Hotel, The Silver Ninja Vol. 2. A desperate police commissioner pulls a damaged heroine out of retirement to take on a powerful drug cartel. In other words, "Suicide Mission."
Buy Now
The Silver Ninja [Protoype series. Vol. 1]
The Silver Ninja prototype series was written in 2012 before author Wilmar Luna had found his voice and knew little of the publishing world. The first book could be considered a "rough draft" to what is now called, A Bitter Winter.
Read More
Indoctrination [Protoype series. Vol. 2]
The Silver Ninja prototype series was written in 2012 before author Wilmar Luna had found his voice and knew little of the publishing world. This is the second book and final book before Wilmar decided to reboot the series in 2018.
Read More
Previous slide
Next slide


May 29

Succession why should you watch a show about awful people?

I thought we all hated the rich? Succession is a show on HBO Max about three siblings squabbling for control of Waystar Royco when it becomes apparent their father Logan Roy can no longer lead the company.Logan has to decide which one of his incompetent kids has the killer... 

Read More
Mar 16

Does Everything, Everywhere, All at Once deserve its Oscars?

Everything, Everywhere, All at Once is the most insane, off the wall, completely bananas movie I had ever seen and it’s a really, really long title. From now on, I will be referring to Everything, Everywhere, All at Once as EEAAO. Should you watch it? Let’s dive into what... 

Read More
Feb 28

Physical 100, a competitive game show done right

Physical 100 takes away everything I hate about American competitive gameshows and whittles the concept down to the single most important part of these shows . . . the competitors. As someone who grew up on American Gladiators and have watched American Ninja Warrior, Broken Skull, Road Rules, The... 

Read More
Narco Hotel digital cover
Narco Hotel - The Silver Ninja
Phase:Proofing & Publish (7 of 7)

New Projects coming soon!

Narco Hotel and A Bitter Winter are currently available for purchase. Scroll down below to get your copies today!


Cindy Ames thought her days of assassination were over.

Then the DeMarco’s Cartel invaded New York City.

Day by day they spread their corruption throughout the five boroughs, leading to a rise in beheadings, shootouts, drug overdoses, and police murdering innocent citizens.

Even with the city decaying all around her, Cindy was terrified of transforming into the Silver Ninja. It would mean returning to a life of barely controlled rage and endless violence.

Unfortunately for her, Commissioner Gates knows who the Silver Ninja is and her dark secret. If she doesn’t suit up and help him stop the DeMarco’s, her secret will be exposed, and her family will suffer the consequences.

The price for peace is blood.

She thought a prototype suit would turn her into a superhero. It did. But it also unleashed a desire . . . to kill.

In A Bitter Winter, after a routine security job goes horribly wrong, Cindy Ames realizes she’s not strong enough to protect those she loves. No matter how much her family tries to console her, she can’t stop thinking about the killer who ruined her life.

The only way she could make herself powerful enough to get revenge, is to steal a top-secret, highly illegal suit, developed by her husband Jonas. But incredible power comes with a high price. Innocent blood.

The puppet has become the master, and the hero has become the monster.

A Bitter Winter is book one of The Silver Ninja series.

Click BUY NOW to order your copy and start reading.